Premierships - Victorian Premier Cricket

Season	Women's 1st XI	Women's 1st XI T20	Women's 2nd XI	Women's 2nd XI T20	Women's Premier Reserves	Women's 3rd XI
1905-06	Coldstream					
1906-07	Emo					
1907-08	Coldstream					
1908-09	Coldstream					
1909-10	Coldstream					
1910-11	Brighton					
1911-12	Coldstream					
1912-13	Melbourne					
1913-14	Coldstream					
1914-15	Coldstream					
1915-16	Coldstream					
1916-17						
1917-18						
1918-19		Vi	ctorian Ladies Cricket	Association disbanded 1916		
1919-20						
1920-21		Vi	ctorian Women's Cric	ket Association formed 1923		
1921-22						
1922-23						
1923-24	UNKNOWN					
1924-25	St Peters					
1925-26	Preston					
1926-27	UNKNOWN					
1927-28	Semco					
1928-29	Semco					
1929-30	Brunswick					
1930-31	Brunswick					
1931-32	Collingwood					
1932-33	Collingwood		Clifton Hill			
1933-34	Raymond		Ramblers			
	Collingwood		YWCA			
1935-36	Raymond		Hawthorn			
1936-37	Hawthorn		Clifton Hill			
1937-38	Hawthorn		Malvern			
1938-39	Clarendon		Preston			
1939-40 1940-41	Raymond		Clifton Hill			
1940-41 1941-42	Collingwood Clarendon		Olympic Hawthorn			
	Clarendon		South Hawthorn			
1942-43 1943-44	Clarendon		Sunshine			
1944-45	Collingwood		Preston			
1945-46	Ramblers		Olympic			
1945-40 1946-47	Hawthorn		Sunshine			
1940-47 1947-48	Clarendon		Richmond			
1947-46	Collingwood		Collegians			
1949-50	Collingwood		Clifton Hill			
1950-51	Collingwood		Preston			
1951-52	Ramblers		Northcote			
1901-02	Namblers		INOITHCOLE			

Season	Women's 1st XI	Women's 1st XI T20	Women's 2nd XI	Women's 2nd XI T20	Women's Premier Reserves	Women's 3rd XI
1952-53	Ramblers		Regent			
1953-54	Hawthorn		Sunshine			
1954-55	Collingwood		Clifton Hill			
1955-56	Ramblers		YWCA			
1956-57	Collingwood		YWCA			
1957-58	Collingwood		Sunshine			
1958-59	Collingwood		St Kilda			
1959-60	Collingwood		University			
1960-61	Collingwood		Melbourne Ladies			
1961-62	YWCA		Preston			
1962-63	South Hawthorn		Box Hill Methodists			
1963-64	University		Clifton Hill			
1964-65	Sunshine		Mitcham			
1965-66	Sunshine		Mitcham			
1966-67	Collingwood		Olympic			
1967-68	Hawthorn		Melbourne Ladies			
1968-69	Mitcham		Clifton Hill			
1969-70	Olympic		Northcote			
1970-71	South Hawthorn		Preston			
1971-72	Olympic		Melbourne University			
1972-73	Olympic		Essendon			
1973-74	Olympic		Victoria Park			
1974-75	Olympic		Northcote			
1975-76	Olympic		Maribyrnong			
1976-77	North Yarra		Clifton Hill			
1977-78	Olympic		Waverley			
1978-79	Olympic		Glenroy			
1979-80	North Yarra		Essendon			
1980-81	Preston		Altona			
1981-82	Preston		South Hawthorn			
1982-83	Brunswick Park		Brunswick Park			
1983-84	Preston		Melbourne Ladies			
1984-85	Essendon Maribyrnong Park		Essendon Maribyrnong Park			
1985-86	Brunswick Park		Brunswick Park			
1986-87	Brunswick Park		Brunswick Park			
1987-88	Richmond		Brunswick Park			
1988-89	Richmond		Essendon Maribyrnong Park			
1989-90	Essendon Maribyrnong Park		Brunswick Park			
1990-91	Buckley Ridges		Clifton Hill Collingwood			
1991-92	Buckley Ridges		Essendon Maribyrnong Park			
1992-93	Brunswick Park		Buckley Ridges			
1993-94	Melbourne-Tooronga		Brunswick Park			
1994-95	Brunswick Park		Frankston Women's			
1995-96	Buckley Ridges		Frankston Women's			
1996-97	Melbourne-Tooronga		Moorabbin Park (East) Sunshine (West)			
1997-98	Brunswick Park		Spotswood			
1998-99	Melbourne-Tooronga		Ballarat			
1999-00	Brunswick Park		Brunswick Park			
	=: 2		2. a			

Season	Women's 1st XI	Women's 1st XI T20	Women's 2nd XI	Women's 2nd XI T20	Women's Premier Reserves	Women's 3rd XI
2000-01	Buckley Ridges		Brunswick Park			
2001-02	Brunswick Park		Brunswick Park			
2002-03	Buckley Ridges		Brunswick Park			
2003-04	Dandenong Women's		Brunswick Park			
2004-05	Dandenong Women's		Brunswick Park			
2005-06	Dandenong Women's		Brunswick Park			
2006-07	Dandenong Women's		Brunswick Park			
2007-08	Essendon Maribyrnong Park		Brown Hill			
2000.00	Daving available Double		Brighton District &			
2008-09	Brunswick Park		Brunswick Park (Tied)#			
2009-10	Brunswick Park		Essendon Maribyrnong Park			
2010-11	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Brown Hill	Essendon Maribyrnong Park		
2011-12	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Box Hill	Napoleons/Sebastopol	Brighton District		
2012-13	Dandenong Women's	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Napoleons/Sebastopol	Brighton District		
2013-14	Box Hill	Box Hill	Coburg	Napoleons/Sebastopol		
2014-15	Box Hill	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Coburg	Coburg		
2015-16	Box Hill	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Melton	Melbourne		
2016-17	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Prahran	Carlton-Brunswick	Melbourne	Melbourne	
2017-18	Box Hill	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Ringwood	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	
2018-19	Melbourne	Dandenong	Melbourne	Box Hill		
2019-20^	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Box Hill	Box Hill		
2020-21	Dandenong	DID NOT PLAY (COVID)	Melbourne	DID NOT PLAY (COVID)		Carlton-Brunswick
2021-22	Melbourne	DID NOT PLAY (COVID)	Melbourne	DID NOT PLAY (COVID)		Melbourne
2022-23	Essendon Maribyrnong Park	Ringwood	Geelong			Carlton (Tie)!
2023-24	Melbourne	Carlton	Melbourne			Melbourne

^{*} Semi-finals matches not played. Teams indicated in 3rd and 4th positions on ladder

⁺ No Final played

[^] No Semi Finals or Final played due to COVID curtailing the season

^{# 3} game series - series was at 1-1 with deciding match washed out

[!] Highest placed team was declared winner based on existing Playing Conditions.