Cricket Victoria Medal - Player of the Men's 1st XI Final

Season	Player	Club
2001/02	JL Travaglia	Fitzroy Doncaster
2002/03	GC Rummans	St Kilda

John Scholes Medal - Player of the Men's 1st XI Final

Season	Player	Club
2003/04	GC Rummans	St Kilda
2004/05	TDB O'Sullivan	St Kilda
2005/06	M Klinger	St Kilda
2006/07	PM Boraston	Dandenong
2007/08	MR King	Ringwood
2008/09	ST Gilmour	Ringwood
2009/10	RJ Cooper	Melbourne
2010/11	JL Pattinson	Dandenong
2011/12	WD Sheridan	Richmond
2012/13	M Begbie	Melbourne
2013/14	S Dissanayaka	Footscray Edgewater
2014/15	IG Holland	Ringwood
2015/16	PJ Dickson	Fitzroy Doncaster
2016/17	MJ Brown	Melbourne
2017/18	PM Siddle	Dandenong
2018/19	EP Gulbis	Carlton
2019/20	NOT AWARDED	NO FINAL DUE TO COVID-19
2020/21	DT Egan	Prahran
2021/22	TJ Smyth	Carlton
2022/23	JW Harper	Melbourne
2023/24	AP Chandrasinghe	Casey South Melbourne