Nell McLarty Medal - Premiership Coach in Women's 1st XI One Day Final.

Season	Player	Club
2014/15	Alan Carter	Box Hill
2015/16	Alan Carter	Box Hill
2016/17	Karen Rolton	Essendon Maribyrnong Park
2017/18	Rick Cullinan	Box Hill
2018/19	Graeme Lay	Melbourne
2019/20	Neil Gray	Essendon Maribyrnong Park
2020/21	Andrew Christie	Dandenong
2021/22	Teagan Parker	Melbourne
2022/23	George Shaw	Essendon Maribyrnong Park
2023/24	Teagan Parker	Melbourne

Earliest awarding of the McLarty Medal was 2014/15 season. (post integration of the VWCA into Cricket Victoria)